Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS

Periodontist located in Kingwood, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Lewis C. Cummings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lewis Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always feel very comfortable at office even tho in my case surgery not a pleasant thing to go thru. Have full confidence in Dr Cummings.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, Dr. Cummings and staff were professional as always. I have seen him over the last 7 years. He has great clinical judgment and will only perform surgery if necessary.
Polly W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Had a wonderful experience! This is my second time back for my implants. Loved love the staff everyone was so helpful & answered all my questions even if they were just small to them. Dr. Lewis was great & im sure I will be back! A big thanks to everyone!
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Cummings! My tissue graft surgery was successful and I recovered quickly. His office was great about answering my questions whenever I called.
Darlene A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Cummings is the best!!! Very professional and personable. The office staff is just as great...so glad I was referred to him!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff are all caring professionals with clearly outstanding abilities in their field.
Trina P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Caring and professional team. Seemed concerned about my comfort during the procedure. Look forward to next visit to see how everything is healing.
Glenn B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always a pleasure! Dr, Cummings we do appreciate you & your staff.
Alice B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had extraction and dental implant. Very satisfied with staff and entire process
Nathalie M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very professional and nice. Thanks
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Every member of staff is so friendly and Dr. Cummings is the best in town!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Office staff very friendly and helpful. In process of preparing for dental implant. Staff patient and instructive so know what to expect. Highly recommend Dr. Cummings and staff.
Tommy C.
Submitted 07/16/19
My attendance was very professional.
Matthew E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Bob H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great service from a very nice group of people. Very professional
Terri V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very please with promptness and procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Cummings
Tim L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professional, informative, friendly. Highly recommended.
Beverly R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff made me very comfortable before and during my implant procedure. It did not take as long as I thought it would. I have been to Dr. Cummings several times for gum repair and have always been happy with the results. A very professional office!
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/10/19
He puts you at ease each time I visit.