Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS

Periodontist located in Kingwood, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Lewis C. Cummings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lewis Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Office staff very friendly and helpful. In process of preparing for dental implant. Staff patient and instructive so know what to expect. Highly recommend Dr. Cummings and staff.
Tommy C.
Submitted 07/16/19
My attendance was very professional.
Matthew E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Bob H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great service from a very nice group of people. Very professional
Terri V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very please with promptness and procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Cummings
Tim L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professional, informative, friendly. Highly recommended.
Beverly R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff made me very comfortable before and during my implant procedure. It did not take as long as I thought it would. I have been to Dr. Cummings several times for gum repair and have always been happy with the results. A very professional office!
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/10/19
He puts you at ease each time I visit.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff are clearly outstanding and exceeded my expectations as well as calmed my nerves about my upcoming procedure. Everything was explained comprehensively as to what my options were. Dr. Cummings surrounds himself with a very competent staff, both at front desk and behind the scenes. I feel confident in my choice of Dr. Cummings and staff.
Angela R.
Submitted 07/04/19
I have never been here before. Has 2 wisdom that needed to come out. Dr Cummings evaluated and told me what needed to be done. He's pulled both out at that same appointment. Excellent staff all around!
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Thank you Dr. Cummings for fitting me in on Monday. Always excellent service on every visit.
Virginia S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Thank you for everything you've done for me!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Staff and physician were very professional and kind. Thank you!
Sandy L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Cummings is an excellent oral surgeon. I would never want to go to anyone else. He is very knowledgeable, quick, kind, and empathetic....simply, the very best! I cannot say enough good things about him!
Roger K.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had upper teeth removed and added 3 more implants. No pain and healing good.
Allen R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Timely
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/17/19
My procedure moved like clockwork with everything going very professional leaving little anxiety as dental implant was inserted in bottom jaw. All staff members were extremely devoted and helpful in my before and after care.
Roslyn B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Cummings and staff are great. Treated with caring and respect. Friendly customer service, excellent state of the art professional care.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great Dr. Efficient, office, Highly Recommend for Oral Surgery and Periodontist work.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff are old so friendly and professional and so good at what they do