Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS

Periodontist located in Kingwood, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Lewis C. Cummings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lewis Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita D.
Submitted 10/25/20
great experience
Jeff B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Cummings and team is very well organized and I felt safe despite the Covid-19 pandemic. The preliminary office visits and procedure day visit went as described. They made what I imagined a painful experience go smoothly and comfortably. I have no pain the day after so I assume it all went as planned.
Sallie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
It was a quick follow up visit. The office saw me on time and got me in and out quickly.
Jim F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always a pleasant and professional experience!
Sallie R.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was promptly seen and everyone was very friendly!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/28/20
excellent in communicating what issues were and course of action. Excellent staff
Raelynn M.
Submitted 06/18/20
All staff is always pleasant and professional, whether on the phone or in person. Visits are timely and accommodating. My first experience w/periodontics and treatment seems to be going as planned with no complications!
Marcia M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Today I went in for a final procedure for my tooth implant. It was easy, quick and stress free. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Upon arriving my temperature was taken and I was questioned about any virus symptoms I might be experiencing. If you are needing a tooth implant, you have nothing to worry about if you visit Dr Cummings’ office.
Scott D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Ron R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Yesterday( 5/11) - Dr. Cummings extracted all my upper teeth along with one lower tooth. He is the very best at what he does and his staff is professional, organized and friendly. You can't do better.
Ron R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Cummings removed all my top teeth yesterday. I can attest to the fact that his staff and office are first class. I would recommend Dr. Cummings to young or old as he is the best.
Rick S.
Submitted 03/19/20
On arrival staff was very friendly . Had no long wait accepted before appointment time. Dental assistant explained todays procedure. Office visit today was a positive experience.
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/11/20
This dentist and his office personal made me feel right at home And is truly the only dentist I trust!!!!! Very blessed Truly I will be able to smile again due to Mr Lewis and his wife Thank you Brenda Scott
Nelson C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Professional and curtius
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/28/20
I'll let you know once my tooth is pulled !
Scott H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent!
James F. M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great people good service
William S.
Submitted 12/17/19
All office personnel are very professional
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always love this office and everyone in the , very professional, and extremely friendly and caring!! Highly recommended!!
Faye W.
Submitted 11/16/19
As always, Cheryl was very thorough &gentle In cleaning. Didn’t see Dr. Cummings.