Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS

Periodontist located in Kingwood, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Lewis C. Cummings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lewis Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Ron R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Yesterday( 5/11) - Dr. Cummings extracted all my upper teeth along with one lower tooth. He is the very best at what he does and his staff is professional, organized and friendly. You can't do better.
Ron R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Cummings removed all my top teeth yesterday. I can attest to the fact that his staff and office are first class. I would recommend Dr. Cummings to young or old as he is the best.
Rick S.
Submitted 03/19/20
On arrival staff was very friendly . Had no long wait accepted before appointment time. Dental assistant explained todays procedure. Office visit today was a positive experience.
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/11/20
This dentist and his office personal made me feel right at home And is truly the only dentist I trust!!!!! Very blessed Truly I will be able to smile again due to Mr Lewis and his wife Thank you Brenda Scott
Nelson C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Professional and curtius
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/28/20
I'll let you know once my tooth is pulled !
Scott H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent!
James F. M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great people good service
William S.
Submitted 12/17/19
All office personnel are very professional
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always love this office and everyone in the , very professional, and extremely friendly and caring!! Highly recommended!!
Faye W.
Submitted 11/16/19
As always, Cheryl was very thorough &gentle In cleaning. Didn’t see Dr. Cummings.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/25/19
As always Cheryl was wonderful.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great team of professionals! I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care and quality workmanship.
Cherryl P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Cummings and staff took excellent care of me! I was very nervous when I went in to begin my implant procedure but they helped me to understand the whole procedure and the process. I could not have been more pleased with the care that I received. I highly recommend Dr. Cummings and his staff. They were excellent!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent service and very professional.
Janice D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always feel very comfortable at office even tho in my case surgery not a pleasant thing to go thru. Have full confidence in Dr Cummings.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, Dr. Cummings and staff were professional as always. I have seen him over the last 7 years. He has great clinical judgment and will only perform surgery if necessary.
Polly W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Had a wonderful experience! This is my second time back for my implants. Loved love the staff everyone was so helpful & answered all my questions even if they were just small to them. Dr. Lewis was great & im sure I will be back! A big thanks to everyone!
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Cummings! My tissue graft surgery was successful and I recovered quickly. His office was great about answering my questions whenever I called.