Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS

Periodontist located in Kingwood, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Lewis C. Cummings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lewis Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Timely
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/17/19
My procedure moved like clockwork with everything going very professional leaving little anxiety as dental implant was inserted in bottom jaw. All staff members were extremely devoted and helpful in my before and after care.
Roslyn B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Cummings and staff are great. Treated with caring and respect. Friendly customer service, excellent state of the art professional care.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great Dr. Efficient, office, Highly Recommend for Oral Surgery and Periodontist work.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cummings and his staff are old so friendly and professional and so good at what they do
Tim K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly staff and was treated very well.
James T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Could not have asked for better service and treatment.
Linda P.
Submitted 06/05/19
My follow up visit was excellent. The office staff is professional, friendly, and answer all my questions ! Thank you!
Susan B.
Submitted 06/04/19
I highly recommend Dr. Cummings. He is a professional, compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. The office staff courteous and helpful.